Women In Networking


Useful Resource

Posted in General Tips by winofmacomb on September 9, 2009

I receive a newsletter from Micheal Beck at xleaders.com and I received an email today that I found really useful.  I have a few different computers that I use (laptop, desk top).  On those computers I have several favorites stored and it’s so annoying when you are looking for one of your favorites only to figure out it’s on the “other” computer.  Plus I use 2 different browsers sometimes (like Fire Fox or Explorer) and so there’s another spot I have favorites saved to.

There’s a website called xmarks.com.  It will sync and and all of these favorites to one spot and it’s FREE!  Give it a shot unless you rather go on a hunt next time you need your favorite link 🙂

Leave a Reply

